Top quality exact replica watches with free shipping worldwide and world class customer service.

Spirit of Beauty

Consolidate a set of 4 or more Faction tiles with the same number (instead of 4 or more tiles of the same type, as usual); you can build up to 2 Shrines on top of them and you gain 1 VP (as if they were a set of Dragons).

Spirit of Wind

You may flip one face-up tile face down (it doesn't count as Consolidated). Then, move 1 Shrine you already built to any other face-down tile in your Realm (you still need to follow Shrine building rules).

Spirit of Strength

Move up to 2 tiles in your castle (either face-up or face-down) to any other space in your Realm (you still need to follow tile placement rules). Only check for sets to Consolidate after you are done using this power.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Q: Can I move a tile onto a face-up tile?

A: No, as you still need to follow the regular tile placement rules.

Q: Can I move the second tile I'm allowed to move on top of the first one I already moved?

A: If the first tile you moved was face-down, then yes, you can. If it was face-up, of course, the answer is no.

Spirit of Elegance

For the remainder of this turn, whenever you Pick a tile from the Dragon Castle, you may take tiles that have one of their short sides free (even if they are not Available); you must do this at least once.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Q: Can I take a first tile taking advantage of this Spirit's power, and then take as my second tile a tile I just freed which still only has 1 short side free?

A: Yes, you can. Once activated, the power of this Spirit remains active for the whole turn.

Spirit of Deception

When you perform a "Pair of Tiles" Action, as your second tile take 1 of the tiles adjacent to the first tile you Picked (even if it is not identical and/or Available).

Spirit of Change

Treat 1 Special tile (Winds, Seasons, or Dragons) as if it was of any type to Consolidate a set.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Q: Can I treat a Special tile as something else, in order to prevent a set of tiles from Consolidating?

A: No, you can only use this power if, by doing so, you are able to Consolidate a set.

Q: What if I still Consolidate a set, I just want to prevent 1 specific tile from taking part in that set?

A: The answer is the same as the above: no, you can't. The tile you "transform" with this Spirit must be part of the Consolidating set.

Spirit of Faith

Build 1 additional Shrine when you Consolidate a set of tiles (you still need to follow Shrine building rules).

Frequently Asked Questions:

Q: Can I build this additional Shrine on face-down tiles / Consolidated in a previous turn?

A: No, the Shrine needs to be built on the set you are Consolidating when you activate this power.

Q: What if I'm Consolidating more than 1 set this turn?

A: In that case, you can choose any 1 tile taking part in 1 of those sets.

Q: If I'm Consolidating a set of Special tiles, can I build a third Shrine, in addition to the extra 1 I'm regularly allowed to build?

A: Yes, you can. This Spirit allows you to build 1 Shrine more, in addition to any Shrine you would normally be allowed to build..

Spirit of the Deep

When you perform a "Pair of Tiles" Action, take as your second a tile that is the same type as the first tile you picked (even if it is not identical).

Frequently Asked Questions:

Q: Can I activate this power to take a second tile that is identical to the first, just to get rid of a tile from my realm?

A: Yes, you can. But it is a very specific case!

Spirit of Destruction

Discard 1 Available tile from the Dragon Castle.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Q: Can I discard a tile from the Dragon Castle to gain access to a previously unavailable tile?

A: Yes, you can! It's one of the main uses of this power.

Spirit of Cunning

You can Consolidate a set of only 3 tiles of the same type, instead of 4. You get 2 VPs. The number of Shrine you can build depends on the type Consolidated tiles, as usual.

Continue Reading