Top quality exact replica watches with free shipping worldwide and world class customer service.

Bishop (2)

Move the robber, following the normal rules. Draw 1 random resource/commodity card from each player who has a settlement or city next to the robber's new hex.

When you use this card to move the robber, you can steal 1 random card from each player who has a settlement or city next to the hex that you move to, instead of stealing from only 1 player. If a player has more than 1 settlement or city there, you can still only steal one card from that player.

Constitution (1)

This card awards you 1 victory point. You must play this card face up in front of you immediately when you draw it, even if it is not your turn.

You may not keep Victory Point in your hand. It does not count toward your hand limit of 4 progress cards, and it may not be stolen by the Spy.

Deserter (2)

Choose an opponent. He must remove 1 of his knights (his choice) from the board. You may then place 1 of your own knights, on the board. Its strength must equal to the knight removed (the normal rules for placing knights apply).

When you play this card, your opponent chooses which of his knights to remove from the board. If he chooses a knight that you do not have available (for example, if he removes a "strong" knight and both of your "strong" knights are already on the board), you may place a basic knight instead.

If you cannot place any knights, your opponent must still remove one of his knights. You just lose the opportunity to place a knight for free. If your opponent removes a "mighty" knight, you may place one of your "mighty" knights even if you have not yet built the "Fortress" city improvement (politics-blue). The knight you place has the same status (active or inactive) as the knight your opponent removed.

Diplomat (2)

You may remove an "open" road (without another road or other piece at one end). If you remove your own road, you may immediately place it somewhere else on the island (following all the normal building rules) for free.

An "open" road is a road at the beginning or end of a chain of roads that does not have a knight, city, or settlement of the same color attached at one end. If you remove an opponent's road, it returns to his supply.

If you remove your own road, then you may place it immediately on the board, free of charge (following the normal building rules-connected to your own road or settlement/city). You may remove your own road and choose not to replace it.

Intrigue (2)

You may displace an opponent's knight. The knight must be on an intersection connected to at least one of your roads or shipping routes.

With this card you can displace an opponent's knight without using a knight of your own. You can play this card even if you have no knights of your own.

The displaced knight must be moved to an empty space. If he cannot, then remove him from the board (return it to its owner). After the knight is displaced, board), you may place a basic knight instead, following the normal rules.

Saboteur (2)

When you play this card, each player who has as many or more victory points than you must discard half (round down) of his cards to the bank (resource and/or commodity cards).

Your agents spread chaos in your opponents' cities! Each of the other players who has at least as many victory points as you must discard half of his resource/commodity cards. Each player chooses which of his cards to discard.

Spy (3)

Look at another player's hand of progress cards. You may choose 1 card to take and add to your hand.

You may even steal another Spy and play it immediately or save it for later. Victory point cards cannot be stolen.

Warlord (2)

You may activate all of your knights for free.

When you play this card, you can activate your knights without paying any grain. Remember that a knight may not perform any actions during the turn after he is activated, but you can activate him after he has performed an action that turn.

Wedding (2)

Each of your opponents who has more victory points than you must give you 2 resource/commodity cards of his choice.

If one of these players only has 1 card in his hand, he must give you that card. If he has no cards, then he owes you nothing. Players with an equal number of points as you, or fewer, are not affected by this card.

Continue Reading